top of page


Thank you to our sponsors for helping us improve the lives of young people in the Midlands.

​If you're interested in how you may be able to become a part of the Columbia Urban League, Inc.'s Corporate Sponsor Group, please contact 



  • Absolute Total Care

  • Blue Cross BlueShield of SC

  • SCE&G

  • The Boeing Company

  • ​Diamond Sponsors

  • Pepsi Beverages Company

  • ​Millenium Eagle Sponsors

  • AgGirst Farm Credit Bank

  • Dr. Gail Morrison and Nelson Mullins Riley

  • & Scarborough, LLP

  • McNair Law Firm, PA

  • Michelin North America

  • South State Bank

  • Wells Fargo Company


  • ​Urban League Partnership Sponsors

  • Enterprise Holdings

  • Food Lion, LLc (Delhaize America)

  • Richland PDT

  • United Parcel Service

Platinum Sponsors

  • AT&T

  • BB&T

  • Brookland Baptist Church

  • First Citizens Bank

  • Google, Inc

  • Nexsen Pruet

  • Palmetto Health

  • Solomon's Temple

  • Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits of SC

  • The State Media Company

GOld Sponsors

  • Bank of America

  • Central Carolina Community Foundation

  • Charter Time Warner Cable

  • Columbia Fireflies

  • ENVIRO AgScience, Inc

  • Law Office of Kelly A SeaBrook, LLC Midlands Technical College

  • Parker and Poe Adams & Bernstein

  • Providence Health

  • South Carolina Community  Bank

  • South Carolina United FC

  • Transdev of Columbia

  • WACH Fox 57

Silver Sponsors

  • AARP South Carolina

  • Alpha Media

  • Benedict College

  • Bethel AME

  • BI-LO

  • BrownStone Construction Group, LLC

  • The Campbell Consulting Group

  • Carolina Concessions, LLC

  • City of Columbia

  • Colonial Life

  • Columbia Housing Authority

  • Columbia Metropolitan Airport

  • Compass Municipal Gas Transmission

  • Friends of Jim Clyburn

  • Fund for America's Future

  • Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd,PA

  • Langley III, LLC dba McDonalds

  • Midlands Authority for Converntions, Sports and Tourism

  • NBSC, a divison of Synovus

  • Publix SuperMarkets Charities

  • Richland County Council

  • Richland School District Two (Board of Trustees)

  • Richland School District Two (Dr. Debra W. Hamm)

  • Richland School District Two (Executive Staff)

  • Saint John Baptist Church

bottom of page